Life Lessons With Sharing

I came across an article today, “45 lessons written by a ’90 Year Old Woman.’ ”

Regina-Brett

Upon reading it I saw that the writer is not 90 so I found the original post from Regina Brett. I want to share this with you!  Take time to read, enjoy and share this valuable wisdom.

I liked #21 and #29

What about you?

http://www.reginabrett.com/life_lessons.php

Cheers,

Jane

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
This entry was posted in Life, Lifestyle, Self Esteem, stress relief and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

