Keep That Wagon Moving

I made a decision after months of thinking, adding, subtracting, tossing and turning to close one of my businesses.

068f838c56ce312cf6b469ded9c80098

Numbers are numbers and they tell the truth – which is I had to decide whether this one business was viable enough to attempt to grow further. I knew it was time anyway. I have put my heart and soul into this one and I experienced success with it. But, like an old pair of jeans that used to fit great this one just did not flatter anymore.

Honestly, I am relieved.  I am looking forward to focusing on the one business that really represents me and spending more time seeing my family, traveling  . . . whatever I want! I can carry my online store with me anywhere as it fits in a suitcase or two. Also, I learned SO much from this venture that my life and other ventures will be enhanced by it.

This year has been a tricky one to be sure. Luckily it has encouraged me to keep looking to the bright side. I was briefly worried that one situation would change the way I look at the world and others. But, it has not!

Change is a good thing and something I know I relish. Here’s to adventures in life!

http://

Cheers,

Jane

 

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
This entry was posted in Business Plan, entrepenuer, Family, Life, Lifestyle, stress relief. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

