Bam! Instagram!

I am a fan of Instagram.

instagram

I like it because it is fun! Plus, it just feels that the rules for promoting your business are less complicated and so much easier to follow. Unlike Facebook you do not have to pay extra to get seen and the images you post get seen by all your followers. The additional benefit of being able to share a bit about who you are not just who your business is allows your followers to get a greater picture of your brand. I know Facebook has acquired Instagram but so far I see no adverse changes from that merger.

I found a few articles for you to check out and instead of relisting what someone else already wrote I am going to give you links.

Instagram 101: A Beginners Guide to Marketing on Instagram – Julie Blakley

8 Great Instagram Brand Campaigns – Julie Blakley

52 Tips: How to Market on Instagram – Wishpond

Tips and Tricks: How to Take the Perfect Instagram – Lauren Conrad

cartoon6500

I am sure this is a good starting informational base for you. If you have more tips I would love to hear them!

Follow me and I will follow you too 🙂

http://instagram.com/petulapoppy

Cheers,

Jane

 

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
This entry was posted in entrepenuer, Sales, social media, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

