I am a Butterfly

Geez – I am at it again.

11678a4b88a2d69cfb153edcbe48b981

I am in the midst of changing my life up. Not sure where my musings will lead me and that is something I relish. I have a bit of an adventurous spirit to be sure.  I have written that I jump in to things but in reality I do quite a bit of thinking before I leave the proverbial dock.

4b1f023d7800b79aca5fff74c2018fd8

One thing I am thinking of changing up is one of my businesses.  I have been looking at my numbers for this year and I am looking at the potential for growth in the next 1-3 years. I have EVERYTHING in spreadsheets and I can quickly glance from one year to another and see the truth about where I am. Is there a chance there? Have I capped out? Is pushing through to try to attain more worth the effort for this one. OR do I focus all my energy on my other venture which has as yet proven itself completely?  Risk, risk, risk!  The benefit of turning all my love and attention to the younger one is I can take it anywhere I want.  I can pack it in my car (with my two cats) and  . . . just . . . go.

The freedom of that allows me to take a deep breath and I would have more time for some things that are really important to me.

I haven’t shared these stirrings with my friends or family yet and I can pretty much predict their responses.  But, ultimately it is my decision on how and where I move forward. I believe in gut instinct and I believe in listening to me when it is about me. I will keep you all posted on my next move!

Thanks for letting me share my thoughts today.

Cheers,

Jane

 

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
Aside | This entry was posted in Business Plan, entrepenuer, Family, Life, Lifestyle, Sales, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

