Petula Wants to Help

This is my baby – wanted to share with you all.

Petula Poppy

May is Older American’s month. When a senior’s diet is compromised their health is incredibly negatively impacted.
I have been donating 5% of all my sales to Feeding America. Yesterday I added a line from one of my Artists that is not made in the USA. So, I am donating 100% of the profits from these pretties to fight hunger.

20140506-133752.jpg
Please help me help others by going to Petula Poppy and purchasing one of these pieces.
Thank You!

View original post

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

