Kid President Makes My Day

Friday – finally friday.

281d474a46a136a4811c61412c4e823d

Via Pinterest

I had a busy week because I am getting ready to go to the MAGIC Market Week in Las Vegas.  So, I did two weeks worth of work in one.  I am tired. When I get tired I can get a little down and maybe a skosh bit cranky. I love that term”skosh” because it is not too much and it is not too little.  I love going to this Tradeshow because I get to see what is coming in Fashion, I can go to some amazing seminars and I always meet new creative souls out there.  It is a win win for me.

I came across this video a month or so ago and have it saved in my Get Pocket account (I have mentioned this App before and I am still an Uber fan). I have watched it a couple times and Kid President just makes me smile. Today when I am feeling a little bit stressed and on edge he just reminds me to be kind and give someone a corn dog 🙂

Life is hectic, life is fun and I must remember to breath and share happiness with others. PLUS, tomorrow is Valentine’s Day!!!! I am so lucky to be able to take a bit of my day and go for a hike with my Sweetie.  The complete benefit of working for yourself is you can go outside when you want to!

fatigueholland

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Cheers,

Jane

About Jane Told Me

Busy bee like you. Two businesses and 3 kids. Still taking time to learn and share my experiences with you!
This entry was posted in Life, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

